For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

Research Fellows

Current and past Vossius Fellows

Filip Buyse (History of Science)
Stephen Clucas (History of Philosophy)
Camille Creyghton (History of History Writing)
Lieke van Deinsen (History of Early Modern Humanities)
Alexander Dmitriev (History of Humanities)
Hajime Fujimori (History of Medicine)
Neda Ghatrouei (History of Science)
Georgiana Hedesan (History of Medicine)
Jennifer Hsieh (History of Technology)
Magdalena Luszczynska (History of Science)
Niels Martens (History of Philosophy and Science)
Riccardo Martinelli (History of Philosophy and History of Science)
James McElvenny (History of Linguistics)
Josephine Musil-Gutsch (History of Science)
Omar W. Nasim (History of Science)
Kristine Palmieri (History of Philology)
Camille Paloque-Berges (History of Techno-Sciences in Society)
Cesare Pastorino (History of Science)
Eugenio Petrovich (History of Philosophy)
Pascale Rabault-Feuerhahn (History of Oriental Studies)
Kim Simonsen (History of Humanities and Natural history)
Floris Solleveld (History of Literary Studies and History Writing)
Jos Uffink (History of Physics)
Lukas Verburgt (History of Science)

Vossius Fund for Research Fellows

Researchers working in the field of the History of Humanities and Science can apply to the Vossius Fund for Research Fellows.

Current and past Zeeman Fellows

Karine Chemla
Jürgen Renn
Hans-Jörg Rheinberger