For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Prof. Karine Chemla (CNRS, Paris)

Prof. Christoph Harbsmeier (University of Oslo)

Prof. Fenrong Liu (Tsinghua University)

Prof. James Turner (University of Notre Dame)

Prof. Michel Janssen (University of Minnesota)

Prof. Jürgen Renn (Max Planck Institute for History of Science, Berlin)